Here are some pictures from the Big Island and our Manta Ray dive!! Most pictures are Jeremy's BTW.
![]() |
| We stumbled upon L&L...and teased Arvin and Chad about it...b/c they miss it a lot. =) |
![]() |
| Getting horrible tan lines on the coast. |
| Two of my favorite things: Plumeria and the ocean. |
| Jeremy found ice cream. |
| I want a Plumeria tree. |
![]() |
| In the middle of no where. |
![]() |
| No, seriously. |
![]() |
| We found civilization!! |
![]() |
| Just kidding. We're in the middle of nowhere again...pretty sure we had to jump that wall. |
![]() |
| We found the dive shop!! |
![]() |
| The awesome dive boat and crew. |
![]() |
| Felt so good to be back on a boat! |
![]() |
| Our first time diving together, finally!! |
![]() |
| Our Australian comrades. |
![]() |
| Gearing up. |
![]() |
| I love boats. Sigh. |
![]() |
| As I always say, diving is NOT a beautiful sport. |
![]() |
| Spotted eel. |
![]() |
| Trying to dry off after the first dive. |
![]() |
| Watching the sunset after our first dive. I live for moments like this. |
![]() |
| Parked right outside of the Sheraton to wait for the mantas. |
![]() | ||
| Crossing fingers in hopes of seeing the mantas!!!! |
![]() |
| WE SAW THEM!!!!!! |
![]() |
| They're HUGE. |
If you are thoroughly confused by this post please refer to three posts down. =)






















0 comments:
Post a Comment