I think I hate shopping at the moment. 6+ hours of non-stop shopping will do that to you. I didn't find a dress till about 1 or 2 hrs before we left the mall. So much stuff to do!! I also detest packing. You'd think I'd be amazing at it after all these years...but no. I'm not. I suck at it.
Also, it's been awhile since I've had a mani/pedi. I feel like a girl now. *gasp*
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment